Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
happy the man
happy the man
Publicité
happy the man
12 août 2009

wrong number

Lime green lime green lime green and tangerine /Are the sickly sweet colours /Of the snakes I’m seeing /Lime green lime green and tangerine /Are the sickly sweet colours /Of the devil in my dreams/Lime green lime green lime green and tangerine /Are the sickly sweet colours /Of the snakes I’m seeing /Lime green lime green and tangerine /Are the sickly sweet colours /Of the devil in my dreams/It gets to Friday and I give you a call /"You know I’m getting kind of worried /No she doesn’t t seem herself at all... /Lime green and a sickly kind of orange /I’ve never seen her like this before... "/I had the best laid plans this side of America /Started out in church and finished with angelica /Red and blue soul with a snow white smile /"Can you dig it?" /I had the best laid plans this side of America /Started out in church and finished with angelica /And now I dig it in the dirt and I’m down here for a while.../You’ve got to make up your mind and make it soon /Is there room in your life for one more trip to the moon? /Burn red burn red burn red burn red and gold /Are the deep dark colours /Of the snakes I hold /Burn red burn red burn red and gold /Are the deep dark colours /Of the devil at home/"She pulls me down just as I’m trying to hide /Grabs me by the hair and drags me outside /And starts digging in the dirt... /For a not so early bird it’s the only way for her to get the worm.../"I had the best laid plans this side of America /Started out in church and finished with angelica /Red and blue soul with a snow white smile /"Can you dig it?" /I had the best laid plans this side of America /Started out in church and finished with angelica /And now I dig it in the dirt and I’ll be down here for a while.../"Hello? Hello? Are you still there?"/And much too late... /"Sorry... Wrong number... "

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité