Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
happy the man
happy the man
Publicité
happy the man
15 août 2009

3 IMAGINARY

Walk across the garden /In the footsteps of my shadow/See the lights out/No-one's home/In amongst the statues/Stare at nothing in The garden moves.../Can you help me?/Close my eyes
And hold so tightly/Scared of what the morning brings/Waiting for tomorrow Never comes/Deep inside/The empty feeling/All the night time leaves me/Three imaginary boys/Slipping through the door/Hear my heart beat in the hallway/Echoes Round and round/Inside my head/Drifting up the stairs/I see the steps behind me Disappearing.../Can you help me?/Close my eyes/And hold so tightly/Scared of what the morning brings/Waiting for tomorrow Never comes/Deep inside The empty feeling/All the night time leaves me/Three imaginary boys sing in my /Sleep sweet child/The moon will change your mind.../See the cracked reflection/Standing still/Before the bedroom mirror/Over my shoulder/But no one's there/Whispers in the silence/Pressing close behind me/Pressing close behind/Can you help me?/Can you help me?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité