Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
happy the man
happy the man
Publicité
happy the man
12 août 2009

never enough

However much I push it down/It's never enough/However much I push it around/It's never enough/However much I make it out/It's never enough/Never enough/However much I do/However big I ever feel/It's never enough/Whatever I do to make it real/It's never enough/in any way I try to speak/It's never enough/Never enough/However much I try to speak/It's never enough/However much I'm falling down/It's never enough/However much I'm falling out/It's never enough/Whatever smile I smile the most/It's never enough Never enough/However I smile /I smile the most/So let me hold it up /Just one more go/Holding it up for just once more/One more time to fill it up/One more time to kill/But whatever I do/It's never enough/It's never enough/It's never enough

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité